the purpose You are not right. can..

Get Back - Ike & Tina Turner - Original Hits (CD)

Download Get Back - Ike & Tina Turner - Original Hits (CD)
Label: Disky - BA 860122 • Series: Basic (7) • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk


Storm To Pass - Atreyu - Congregation Of The Damned (CD, Album), Here I Go Again - Ace* & Edo* - Arts & Entertainment (CD, Album), I Love My Label - Nick Lowe - The Wilderness Years (CD), Il Suffit De Passer Le Pont - Georges Brassens - No. 2 (Vinyl, Album), Dont Be Fooled By The Name, Tuleto - Alex Picone* - En Pensant EP (Vinyl), Helena Tavares - Helena Tavares (Vinyl), Desert Rose - Jolly Jumpers - Hometown Hi-Fi (CD, Album), Kinzambi, Pieces - Ella Henderson - Chapter One (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Get Back - Ike & Tina Turner - Original Hits (CD)

  1. Mooguran
    Jun 02,  · The pair had a string of top 10 hits all while Ike was abusing Tina. Backed by a band and the singers/dancers dubbed the Ikettes, the couple had more top 10 R&B hits with “I Idolize You.
  2. Mezitaur
    1 day ago · Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Mississippi Rolling Stone [Prime Cuts] by Ike & Tina Turner (CD, Apr, Prime Cuts) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  3. Zurisar
    Mar 20,  · A two-disc set of late-period () Ike and Tina taken largely from the duo's Liberty Records catalog. Although the collection contains a lot of good blues and interesting covers, the EMI Legendary Masters Series single disc has all the earlier Sue Records hits, along with the later hits included here, and is better mastered and more sensibly ordered.
  4. Dogul
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Original Hits - Ike & Tina Turner on AllMusic - - This track collection will satisfy listeners 6/
  5. Daijar
    Baby Get It On! Ike & Tina Turner: 1 — Billboard Hits U.S.A. Ike & Tina Turner: 1 — Bold Soul Sister: Ike & Tina Turner: 1 — Cussin’, Cryin’ and Carryin’ On: Ike & Tina Turner: 1 — Every Hit Single Ike & Tina Turner: 1 — Forever Gold: Ike & Tina Turner: 1 — Get Back (The Original Single Hits) Ike & Tina Turner: 1.
  6. Kajisar
    Volumes 1 & 2: Hits & Classics are the first of six volumes of studio alternate takes and live recordings by Ike and Tina Turner, also featuring The Ikettes. The first two volumes come in a six sided digipack and a 12 page booklet containing informative liner notes by music author Harry Shapiro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *