the purpose You are not right. can..

Resurrection - HIM (2) - Razorblade Romance (Cassette, Album)

Download Resurrection - HIM (2) - Razorblade Romance (Cassette, Album)
Label: BMG Finland - 74321732214 • Format: Cassette Album, Stereo • Country: Poland • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


Attila Jahanvash - I Dont Think That I Didnt Say Goodbye (Vinyl), Now Shes Left You - The Rutles - Archaeology (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Vision (Joey Negro Medusa Dub) - Jakatta featuring Seal - My Vision (CD), Ringing In The Wind, Dance (Radio Edit) - Transet - Dance (File, MP3), Theres A Difference, Kool & The Gang - Celebration (Vinyl), As Wolves We Kill - Seges Findere - As Wolves We Kill (CD), Music In My Heart - Ken Griffin (2) - To Each His Own (Vinyl, LP, Album), Eins Ist Sicher - LST-Da Phunky Child* - Solo In Blue (Vinyl, LP, Album), Whisper (Club Radio Dance Mix) - Dee Dee Wilde - Snap Me Up / Whisper (Vinyl), Lie Love Live Love - Awolnation - Run (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Resurrection - HIM (2) - Razorblade Romance (Cassette, Album)

  1. Kagalrajas
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Razorblade Romance on Discogs. Label: BMG Finland - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Goth Rock5/5(2).
  2. Kijin
    Sep 23,  · Resurrection Live at Rockpalast from the album Razorblade Romance () Espero que les guste (: pues es mi primer video editado y mi canción favorita de esta gran banda Finlandesa HIM.
  3. Zulkira
    Razorblade Romance is the second studio album by Finnish gothic rock band HIM. HIM initially began recording the album with producer Hiili Hiilesmaa, who had helmed the group's debut album, however these sessions proved unsuccessful, and HIM parted ways with Hiilesmaa, and recruited John Fryer.
  4. Tojajind
    Oct 05,  · Provided to YouTube by The End Records Resurrection · HIM Razorblade Romance (Deluxe Re-Mastered) ℗ The End Records Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. Dojora
    Listen free to Him – Razorblade Romance (Your Sweet , Poison Girl and more). 18 tracks (). Razorblade Romance is the second studio album by HIM, released on 19 December in Finland and 24 January in the rest of Europe - except for the UK, where it was released 15 May It was produced by John Fryer and recorded at Rockfield recording studios in Wales by John Fryer and.
  6. Mukus
    Buy HiM - Razorblade Romance [LP] [Colored Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, Remastered, Digital Download Card] at rehelmnolidubursicornnunnemindcon.coinfo Music: Rock:
  7. Yozshule
    Oct 25,  · I never thought this lyric video would get SO MANY VIEWS! I'm so happy! Thank you all so much!:) ♥ Hey guys:) Here is the song 'Resurrection' by HIM with lyrics.
  8. Faushicage
    Razorblade Romance, an Album by HIM. Released on RCA (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Alternative Rock. Featured peformers: Ville Valo (vocals, writer), Lily Lazer (guitar), Migé Amour (bass), Zoltan Pluto (keyboards), Mika Karppinen (drums), John Fryer (producer, aka_text mixer role_id aka_text, engineer), George Marino (aka_text {mastering engineer} role_id aka.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *